Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Nampa, Idaho
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Sandy brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55     
I am seeking friendship, partner and a helpmate. I have never been married because I have never found that special person. I have no children. I like attractive (and sexy women but not slutty) in both physically and beauty of character. Personality, intelligence and loyalty are very important to me and character is what reeeally counts. I think that one aspect of being a true loyal friend is not divulging personal secretes about your partner/friends to others. My perception about relationships are not much based on age differences as long as the two people are emotionally and psychologically mature and happy together is what reeeally counts. I especially like ladies that enjoy being very girly, feminine and neat in appearance (and I like perfume too) . I do not like keeping company with people who are easily offended or contentious but instead are very graceful in attitude with a humble quiet willingness to solve problems together without showing anger. Open mindedness is very important. I enjoy humor that is morally clean yet silly and absurd. I hope I can find a lady who is loyal, sensitive, compassionate, caring and has a big heart. I am offended at people who laugh at the mis-fortunes of others. I do not find humor in other people's pain. I like attending church regularly and enjoy group Bible study. I am not Mormon, Catholic or Jehovah's witness but otherwise basically non-denominational. I have strong convictions about The God Given Rights of Mankind as well as a live and let live attitude. I am very politically conservative while strongly believe in individual Liberty as a Natural Birthright and Gift of God. I can be very outspoken when I feel the need. I am not to proud to say I am sorry when I know I am wrong. My ethnicity is Caucasian and from an Irish, Scottish and some English background. I am 5-11 tall and about 210 pounds with blue eyes and sandy brown hair. I have no prejudices toward other races while I despise bigotry and oppression because God has created all the races of Man. I do however have my preferences about my female relationships/companions being of the Caucasian race and would not consider any other. I love the outdoors such as camping, hunting, fishing, travel, horses and exploring. I have a small ranch just outside of Nampa where I help people board horses. I would not consider moving to live with a woman in her home as I love the ranch and have responsibilities here. I do not mind getting in and helping with the work when needed. I do not think I would want a serious relationship with a woman who has dependent children living at home if I am considering having a woman with me in my home in a marriage relationship although I would probably enjoy their company when they come to visit. Maybe we could all be good friends together too!! I am not a smoker or common drinker of liquor. I do not enjoy the company of drunkards or drug users. My home is reasonably tidy and I prefer order and cleanliness. I am also a real estate manager and like a woman with business aptitude and skills but this is not a necessity as these could be learned. My home is decorated like the Old West inside and am very protective of this established theme but not to the point where it is gaudy. I like cowboy culture and certain antiques/collectibles. I would be unhappy with a mixed cultural theme in my home although I do have modern things like computer, T. V. telephone etc. I am not a party person but I do enjoy being sociable. I do not make a habit of hanging out in bars and night clubs. However, I am mostly very domestic except for liking to travel, hunt, fish etc. as earlier mentioned. I like to travel when time and money permits. I am looking for someone special to share (HOPEFULLY) the rest of my life with. I am tired of being alone. I have allot of fun things I enjoy sharing with someone who is interested. What kind of music do I Like? Taking me to a ballet or opera would be like introducing kryptonite to Superman. Don't even think about it!! I like Christian music, country/western music, certain kinds of rock music, bluegrass and probably a few others. I have one female Border Collie I named "Sweety" that I adopted last summer because she was a desperate rescue case and needed someone very badly. She is the only pet I have at this time. If I sound like someone you think you would like to know you can contact me. If you like I will send you some better photos of myself. I am not one to be fast at getting romantic because I like to get to know a lady fairly well first and getting romantic too fast can lead to hurt feelings. I am just prudent and careful. I like a lady who enjoys being affectionate. I am a very affectionate person too once I get to know someone and reeeally like her allot. I am not interested in finding some lady just to "Sack-up" with. My intentions are more serious, dignified and sincere. ("The Bobcat") Robert Mc Kinley Nampa, Idaho.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating