Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Duncan, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: High School
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Legal
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 58     
Hi!! I am 56 and will be 57 this month. I have 2 adult kids and a grand daughter 13 and grand son 4. I love watching my grand daughter playing all her sports. I like going out to eat with that special person, or going to the movies. I like going to car races, rodeos and concerts, perferable country concerts. I also like just staying at home and watching a movie with that special man. Would love to go to Hawaii someday. Have never flown, but would like to some day. I do go to church every Sunday morning and Sunday night. I am not able to go on Wednesdays due to getting off work at 7:00 and church starts the same time. Have been a mbr of Christ church since I was 12. I always help teach VBS until I lost my spouse and now I am not able to help due to being at work. Always enjoyed teaching a class or helping with a class. Hopefully can do that again someday. Thanks for reading my profile and good luck in your search.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating