Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Deerfield Beach, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Flight Attendant
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 62      Open to dating any race
Most importantly, I like to laugh and I like to have fun. I continually try to improve myself, with God's help for His use, and maybe, hopefully for yours. I have a passionate interest and love of the Bible and would hope the same applies to you. Staying trim makes exercise a necessity not a love; however, I do like tennis, table tennis, rollerblading, and bicycling. It has been years but at one time I was a good horseman. When growing up I loved to travel and now do it as a living and still love it. I have the longing and need for an intimate relationship in me and I believe it was placed there by God. In itself, this is not enough. What I am acutely aware is my inability to love (agape) you as I'm called to do. In addition, I am quite sure your greatest need is to know every day you are loved. It is this knowledge of my inadequacies balanced against the strength and power of my relationship with God which gives me the confidence to believe I am ready for marriage. Without Him I bring nothing worthy to the table; with His guidance I have the opportunity to fulfill your need for love and provide an environment for our marriage to not be just good but great. The essence is I am willing to work at it. I don't want a four or even a seven for a marriage. I want a ten. And you?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating