Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: San Diego, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher/student
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 29      Open to dating any race
Hi! I always prefer meeting in person than trying to give an accurate discription of myself online, but I'll do my best! I've been teaching kids with learning disabilities for about a year and am just about to go back to school to get my graduate degree. I'm really close to my family, and from them I've learned to value emotional intimacy, humor, and compassion. I love kids (my job has been great) , I've been told I have an unusual sensitivity (hopefully in a positive sense!) , and I LOVE a good sense of humore.
I'm looking to meet someone who cares about others, has ambitions in life (or is at least wrestling with possibilities) , can laugh at themselves, and has emotional intelligence. I know that's a lot to ask, but if you feel this describes you at least generally, I would love to meet you. If you've always felt like you're a part of the world but that most of the world doesn't "get" the uniqueness and sensitivity that is you, PLEASE contact me right away!
Thanks :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating