Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BMW03231966


Location: Dupont, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Government
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 52      Open to dating any race
I am looking for a man who has a relationship with God and is seeking his will in their life on a daily basis. My true heart's desire would be a man who would be willing to pray with me, read the bible with me, attend church together and grow together with me in our walk with God. I am a romantic loving person and my heart's desire would also be a man who is affectionate and loving. I have traveled a lot throughout the years and would love to be able to travel with my special someone as well. I know the value of a true "knight in shining armor" and will honor you and respect you as the Bible instructs. I have a 6 year old daughter that I adopted from Russia 5 1/2 yrs ago that keeps me young at heart so if you like kids that is a plus. I am looking for that special someone with whom I can pray, share hopes, dreams, laughs and life. I guess I am looking for a friend, confidant, soulmate, and partner all rolled up in one great guy. That's not too much for a girl to ask is it?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating