Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BMC4


Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
I try to eat healthy foods, but I love the other stuff too, so I work pretty hard to stay fit. I'm a guy with a sweet personality, who is sensitive, funny, and has an endearing humbleness about him. I love sports. I play softball a little golf, bowling, and recently I started playing tennis. I like to water ski, snow ski, and riding my bike on the River Greenway. At home, I enjoy taking care of my yard, the landscaping, and believe it or not, I like to cook. Cleaning up afterwards? Not so much. Music is another passion of mine. I do a little singing and songwriting, and I am usually singing along with radio/CD when I'm driving in my car. I really like movies too. In general, I like to watch romantic comedies at home on the couch, but suspense and action films are best seen in the theater, on the big screen.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating