Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Clermont, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Welder/Subcontractor
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 54     
Hey there! Do you like to have fun? Have you tried dancing ballroom ? Ballroom dancing has more eye contact and hand holding. Plus it looks great too! Kind of like teamwork on the dance floor! I thought that knowing how to ballroom dance, having the mannerisms (holding the door open, pulling out the chair for you) being young at heart, and knowing how to cook were important qualities in a partner! Go figure~! I refuse to give up. I live in Clermont. I just moved here last month. I know that it"s diffucult to meet someone and to have them judge you before you even go out on a date. Chivarly is not dead! I have some intelligence, (maybe more, lol!) known to be open minded and have integrity. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, especially horseback riding, boating, and traveling. Talk/see you soon!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating