Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Tennis and web work
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brn   Eyes: Brn
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 99     
I am a christian so I may have a hard time with a woman with new age views. I do believe in Christ even if I am not the best Christian. I am a homebody for the most part. This doesn't mean I don't like friends of different minds than myself. I like a movie, with company, and a glass of wine. I am a former chef and still enjoy cooking for someone, not for me.
I don't do Karaoke or Bowling. And hate Nascar and WWE, I will never understand the attraction. I am attracted to blondes and redheadsjavascript:smilie('')javascript:smilie(''). this doesn't mean I am closed to all others, no.
I would like to meet an active woman with her own life and doesn't need to attach herself to mine. I don't mind you having girls night out and friends to do things with, I do. I would absolutely love it if you played tennis!Oh and if you need a website build get a hold of me and I will get it done a day or two for you. I also teach tennis, if ny are interested in learning

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating