Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Vancouver,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Transcriptionist
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Strawberry blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 32      Open to dating any race
So, I suppose I can say what I know about myself. I know that I love God and have a strong christian background. I may not have a gift of healing or talent in music, but I think I was given a gift to just LOVE. I am a logical thinker with a wildly creative side. I am starting a career as a Medical Transcriptionist and work as a Nanny of two boys. I love kids, good coffee, camping, laughing really hard and old jazz music. I am really kind of goofy and have been known to get people laughing. I am never shy and always say what I think. It's hard to say what I want in a partner but I know I have always imagined my relationship as a team. . where each person compliments and supports the other with their stregnth. I would love to run away to do missions forever but that might not be practical so, for now I work and live and enjoy what is now. I hope to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating