Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BLUEGRSS


Location: Johnson City, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Occupational Therapist
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 39      Open to dating any race
Ok about me. . . . . beware, my spelling and grammer. It is terrable. Were does a comma go?I smile alot. I may make you smile and hopefully laugh. I enjoy making friends, and feel comfortable talking to strangers. I've traveled around the world, Thailand, Europe, japan, etc. i've lived in california, Oregan, Indiana, Ohio, and Tennessee. I love to cook, play my intruments, hike, rock climb, camp, run, snowboard, flyfish. One of my simple pleasures is getting up early camping and make some real strong coffee and enjoy the moring with a good friend talking about life. I continue and strive to grow spiritually. I encourage people, and need encouragment myself. my strenght is knowing that I am weak and that I NEED Gods grace and forgiveness. I'm honist and open with my heart.
I will only respond if you have a picture. . . ...

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating