Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Evangelical   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Research Associate
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 32      Open to dating any race
I was saved when I was 8 yrs old but it was only in college that I understood what it meant to be a christian. I felt God's calling to be a doctor so I went to medical school. I'm a newly-licensed physician (GP) in my home country but not yet herein the US. I just moved here in the United States late last year and I'm still homesick. I'm new to this online dating thing and I'm just curious. I just want to make new christian friends. My personality, I guess, is laid-back, usually cheerful. I love to paint, sing and cook. I love swimming and all sorts of water activities because I grew up in a house near the ocean. I love dogs. I have a shihtzu back home that I miss very much. I really don't have a particular type of guy in mind. But I would like someone who is honest and open and who loves God more than anything else in the world.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating