Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Telecommunications analyst
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 65     
Well, Lets see I'm blonde, blue eye, born & raised in Fla. I love out of doors, bike rides, home projects, beachin it (I live at the beach) cookouts, doing things with friends, good movies-out or in, a good book, crafts, weekend trips. I love taking trips and the anticipation of going somewhere new or familiar . . . Looking for someone to spend time with, and that shares my love for the Lord. I attend church regularly and it is an improtant part of my life. I have learned, and am still learning daily, that I have to put Christ first in my life and in all of my choices. . . and wait for him. Waiting can sometimes be hard (since I sometimes want to jump in and help) but his peace and blessings make it worththe wait. . Oh, I am also an animal lover and have a beautiful/sweet golden retreiver, Cassie, that God has blessed me with and is a wonderful part of my life too. I would love to hear from you if you like the same things. God bless and good luck in your journey. :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating