Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Statesboro, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computer technician
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
Well, I try and make this as short and to the point as I can. I am a pretty outgoing person. I am 5Ɗ 115lbs light brown hair with blue eyes. I like to workout, martial arts, I play the drums. I love to dance, usually have people circled aroundme watching me. . it's great Now for the good stuff. I am a christian, I don't smoke. . I drink a little on rare occassions. Believe it or not I am a virgin. Yep there are some guys out there that are. suprised? I was raised old fashioned to treat a girl with the respect that God intended them to recieve. Chivalry still exists in my opinion, and you women shouldn't expect less. However, due to my niceness I have been taken advantage of quite alot and am tired of the games and getting hurt all the time. So if you come with drama please keep your distance.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating