Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BLUEANGEL7875


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I ll tell you later
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
I am very loving, caring, honest and loyal. I enjoy sports such as volleyball, softball, soccer, tennis and football, however, I have only played volleyball and softball competitively. I am a person who likes to spend much of my time with others, but definitely need my "me" time. I am a very ambitious person, and am very driven to get what I want out of my life. I am a college graduate and currently am seeking my master's in business administration with a goal of opening my own business. I am very family minded, and friends and family are my #1 priority. I have a dog, and she is my life. She is very important to me. I am also currently seeking to get my life back on track where I need to be spiritually and emotionally with Jesus. This is also a priority in my life. If you want to know more about me, then you will just have to shoot me an email! I cant wait to hear from you!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating