Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Pastry chef
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 35      Open to dating any race
I am very passionate about the things that I care about and enjoy living life to the fullest. "When in Rome. . . " is how I look at life and I try to get the most out of every occasion. I tend to like things that are off the beaten path and a bitoutside the norm, so I seek out authentic experiences in a sea of chain restaurants and big box stores. I am on a continuous quest to learn as much as I can from life and about the world around me. My interests are varied: I love going out for drinks or dinner, listening to live music, going to museums or cultural events, or spending time in nature. I also like to stay in for a quiet evening, especially one that involves a patio or fireplace (depending on the season) and a bottle of wine. While I tend to enjoy the finer things in life, I try to never overlook the simple joys; the smell of spring rain, the chill in the air on a fall night, watching my two adopted dogs take off on a walk. In my free time, I like to entertain with friends, go antiquing, refinish furniture, and work in the garden. In terms of my career, I'm one of the fortunate people in life who changed careers to follow their dreams. While going to culinary school and starting over were not without challenges, I value the experiences and struggles for shaping who I am today, teaching me what is important in life, and developing my talents. Overall, I am intelligent, fun-loving, hard working, caring, and well balanced. However, I'm not your average person and I look forward to meeting other interesting people as well. A mutual connection with someone is instant, and in my experiences, definitely worth waiting for. My ideal match will be intelligent with a shared sense of attraction; physically, emotionally, and intellectually. To me, attraction is derived largely from shared passions in life, the ability to carry on stimulating conversations, and mutual respect of character. However, I also enjoy learning new things from others and contemplating different perspectives.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating