Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BLUANGELEYES


Location: Lancaster, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Office assistant
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 45     
I am a divorced Christian mom of 3 boys, ages 15, 9, and 13 months. I am attractive, 5Ƌ", size 10, brown hair and blue eyes. I enjoy long walks on the beach, road trips to themountains, candlelight dinners, slow-dancing to love songs, and watching a good moviewhile snuggled up on the couch. I would love to meet someone who knows what he wantsand is ambitious about where he is going in life; someone who is not afraid to try newthings, or to chase his dreams. That someone must love my boys as if they were his ownand treat them as such. He must be a Christian man, kind, gentle, loving, fun to be with, not moody or depressed, attractive, and have a good personality. I love getting flowers forno reason, emails just to let me know you are thinking about me, cards in the mail, or "Ilove you" gifts. "ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS"!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating