Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Greenwood, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nutrition Dep. in Nursing Home
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown/blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30      Open to dating any race
Well I will try to describe as best as possible: I am 5ƌ, long, below shoulder length brown hair with blonde highlights, green eyes, lightly freckled, average weight. My hobbies include reading, shopping, hanging out with friends, swimming, watching movies, like to do outdoor activities as well pretty much anything. I am a shy person it takes me a while to warm up to people, but other than that I am a very easy person to get a long with and I am a great listener. I am a very strong beleiver in God, but I have never seemed to find a christian guy, so I have made the mistake of dating guys that arent christians, and have been hurt a lot. So I am hoping this sight will help me in my mission of finding the right guy God has chosen for me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating