Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BLONDANDBEY


Location: Newmarket, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am the all around girl next door. I am very easy to get along with. I am a very outgoing, laid back and down to earth girl. I am looking for someone to spend my time with. I like to try new things and want someone to join in the fun with me. Iwant someone who I can talk to and go out and have fun with. I am learning how to cook and I love to bake. I like to be outside in the sunshine. I am looking for someone that I can grow with. I like to aim for gold in every aspect of my life. When I find someone special I like to put my all into the relationship. I want someone who is not afraid of public affection, and showing how they feel. I am looking for a loyal, honest, trustworthy, outgoing, nice, compassionate, intelligent, mature and so on. I like to go out but also I want someont that I can stay in with and relax as well. I just started school taking aestetics for the next 6 months. I hope to be in my career choice in less than a year. I am very goal driven and can't wait to to start my career. Im also looking to meet some new people and maybe something more.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating