Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Montreal, QC,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
Well, I would have have to say that I am very easygoing. I love to have fun, laugh, and have a good time. I'm the type of person who can have fun doing almost anything. I love going out and having a good time, yet depending on my mood am justas happy staying in and watching movies. I listen to any kind of music except for country, I guess growing up in the city I never got into it. I am a very athletic person, grew up playing sports and work out regularly. My ideal match would be someone who is very outgoing, friendly, and intelligent. I am looking for someone who can go out and have a great time yet also stay at home together and have a great time. Looks are somewhat important but I'm not hung up on them like some people are. If I had to pick the most important part to me it would be your eyes or your smile. I would have to say a great personality is the most important aspect of someone to me. Good conversation is a must in any relationship.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating