Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BLEST4


Location: Elmhurst, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: RN
Height: 4ft 10   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Hazel/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48      Open to dating any race
Hi. If you're looking for a woman who knows her own mind and is willing to stand up for what she believes then you've come to the right place. I think that God, family, friends and job are the most important things in life. I am Irish/Italian which means that I am passionate about most things that I do. I put my heart into everything. I love life and finding ways to celebrate all the blessings in it. I've been blessed with a strong faith, a wonderful loving family, supportive encouraging friends and a job that I love doing. God hasn't put that special someone in my life yet, but I trust that he's out there, waiting to be found. I love spending time with friends as well as quiet evenings at home with a special person alone. If the same is true of you and you'd like to share some special times, then I'm open to finding out more about you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating