Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Montgomery, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Servant/Student
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Brown w/touch o   Eyes: Hazel w/joy
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 57      Open to dating any race
I am a woman on the go. I love meeting/helping people. My life has been very diverse: from being in the US Army (WAC) , civil service driving a 6000 capacity forklift, business graduate, office manager for a dentist, single parent to 3, cancer survivor, just to name a few. I tudor children (some adults too :) ) Life to me is an adventure and challenge. Reading/writing, cooking/baking, water aeorbics, bowling, flea markets/yard sales, gardening, animals, computer anything, board games, music/movies, and traveling are just a few of the things I love to do. I am not into anything that could be life threatning. I am open to learning and experiencing new things. Laughter is my middle name and honesty and truth are extremely important to me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating