Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: West Melbourne, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mental Health Tech
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
Who am I??? God has been trying to show me that for years. . lol I am a big hearted, goofy, compationate, single mom who is tired of being alone. I have been a single mom for 15 years. I prayed a specific prayer years ago that I would hand over this part of my life fully and let the Lord bless me with the husband He wants for me. My teenager. . . ouch. . . that's hard to say. . . lol. . . is now 15 years old. It hasn't been an easy road, I'll have to admit. Raising a child on my own has been incredibly hard at times. God has always pulled me through. I am getting to a point in my life that I am concentrating on myself and my own desires in life. . . and not just being a mom. . . . does that make sense?? I love God with all my heart. I am praying for someone who shares the same beliefs.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating