Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BLESSEDMAN1


Location: Sapulpa, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40     
Hello, my passion is for life. wanting to live for Him, I have a passion for Jesus. I have a heart for music. I want to star playing with a good praise team sometime soon. I have a passion for the Lord our God. I have a 10 year old son that lives with me. his mother is no longer a part of mine or his life, any longer, and I'll get into that more later. I am a lot of fun to hang out with. I always have a smile on my face. I never worry, about anything. or let the small things get to me. I work hard, my son tells me that i'm the best Dad in the world. and I love that, Ladies there are no and will not be any red flags here. I the youngest of four I have three older sisters. and my Momso. . . I grow up with ladies and was thought the right way to treat a women, they say look to how a man treats, talks, and obays, his mother/sistersand you will see how he is with you. being singel I have to be the Mom/Dad so I cook yes that's right I cook, very well at. I cleanI wash, and then do all the handyman things that need to be done. sorry I don't have a scaner to scan my picat this time not yet, I will work on that soon I know that God has a plain for me He said so in JER:29:11I hope and pray for his very best for all of you. and I pray the same for myself. GOD BLESS

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating