Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BLESSEDINDEED


Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 67 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social worker
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 58 and 65      Open to dating any race
Hi, I'm a Christian who loves the Lord. I'm very much into my relationship with the Lord and spiritually rather than traditional religion. I have adult children but I live alone with a pet dog. I work full time and attend church regularly. I'm friendly, outgoing, honest, trustworthy, sincere, humorousand very positive. I like gospel music, Christian television (TBN, WORD&Daystar) , Bible Study and a good sermon. I like movies, plays, theater, dining, dramas, news and documentaries. I'm a well balanced in that I know who I am and I'm not trying to be someone else. I'm flexible and willing to share your interests as I hope will share with me. I believe, " I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me also, with God all things are possible. "I'm not into playing games and causing pain. I am a woman who has been loosed and is ready to move on. I believe my last days will be my best days and I hope to share them with the man God has for me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating