Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BLARINKAREN


Location: Springdale, Arkansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Forensic Interviewer
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 59      Open to dating any race
I am not so sure about this. So, I am reserved about joining this network. I can say that I am sold out for Jesus and my personal realtionship with Him is my priority. Next priority for me is my children, two adult children and one child in elementary school. My church family and friends are very important to me.

I really like using my God given gift of teaching. My knowledge base and heart connection to God grows by leaps and bounds when I teach the youth or lead a single womans small group at my church. There is nothing that comes close to learning more about God, His Character and learning His will for my life.
I believe the Bible is the divine inspired Word of God. Jesus is Son of God/man. I believe Jesus died on the cross for my sins, arose three days later and will return again.

I find camping and just about anything outside relaxing and fun. I have been described as serious, but I do so enjoy humor in others.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating