Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Byron, Minnesota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Human Resources Development
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Geen
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hello, it's nice to meet you! Like you, am looking to meet a new friend and maybe something more, depending on the connection. It's hard to know what to write to some one whom I've never met so bare with me. I guess it's sort of like a first date, I'm hoping to make a good impression. So, a little about myself. I've been told that I'm pretty sincere, very honest, and very down to earth. I have strong family values. My faith is important also. I enjoy doing just about anything (movies, camping, hiking, fishing, skiing, snowmobiling, long drives, long walks, a little dancing, dining out or in, nice glass of wine, just relaxing, etc. ) I have two sons, ages 4 & 7. They are wonderful children and are my pride and joy. I am a dedicated parent and enjoy spending time with my children as well. I enjoy a variety of activities, both indoors and especially outdoors. I also enjoy traveling and with my my I am usually able to travel several times a year, usually somewhere nice. My passion is being a volunteer First Responder for my community's Emergency Medical/Trauma Response team. Thanks for reading and have a great day!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating