Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: New Freedom, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Contracts Negotiator
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 35      Open to dating any race
My name is Brandon. I am a 27 y/o Contracts Negotiator for a major player in the Defense/Weapons systems industry. I enjoy doing a lot of different things from reading to martial arts. I like to travel. Three of my life-goals are to meet/marry awoman of God and to travel on a tour of Europe and Italy, and to embark on a photographic Safari in Tanzania with her.

I am a decent man, who has a bit of bad-boy side--not too much. I believe in God and the teachings of the bible, honesty, trust, and open communication. I not a controlling-type partner. Actually, men and women who try to control their significant other disgust me. I can't stand that at all. Relationships are supposed to be about trust, and understanding, not control. Of course, I may be a bit old-fashioned, I suppose?
Also, I don't believe in cheating on my significant other. I am most certainly a "one-woman man. " And I expect the same out of my partner.

If you are not at all intrigued, and thus are not interested in getting to know me then that is ok too. In which case, I will simply say good luck in your search for the right one. I hope to hear from you soon, though.
Take care.


Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating