Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Blue with gold fleck
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 41 and 48     
I am fun-loving, young at heart! I enjoy the life that I have been blessed to have. I love being 'just being me'. I am a believer in Christ and am looking for someone with the same following. I have placed God first in my life. I look at the positive aspects of life. I love fun times and quiet times. I am a great listener and let others get things off their chest! I do enjoy spending time with my guy, as well as time on my own. I enjoy the romantic things in life! I enjoy romantic evenings whether it is cuddling on the couch or walking hand in hand in the moonlight. I am a volunteer for Habitat for Humanity and I pound a hammer as well as serving on a committee in choosing families for the homes that are built. I also spend time each month helping a home repair organization that helps families fix their homes. I have done some writing, and am working on a book for publication. I love children and dogs and horses. I love giving surprises to others. god has given me many blessings to share with others.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating