Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BJM42


Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 46      Open to dating any race
I'm a fun-loving, compassionate and affectionate Italian. I'm loyal, honest and down to earth. I'm also a Christian, looking for someone who shares that belief and who would like to grow knowing the Lord with me. I attend an Evangelical church. Ilove kids, I don't have any of my own, but I am an Auntie of 9. I'm a fun person, with a personable personality, I love family get togethers (of course, what would you expect from an Italian). I like to watch movies, especially a mystery. I like to read, I have several books going at once. I do some ministering in my church and I enjoy taking bible study classes. I am into fitness, although I feel I need to get into better cardio shape. Maybe I can find someone to do that with. I'd like to train for a walk in the summer for a non profit to help a non profit organization. I'm doing cardio and weight training for to prepare for the 6-K walk. I love going to the movie theatre, walking in the park or anywhere for that matter, I like bike riding and oh I almost forgot, I love to draw, I'm somewhat of an artist. Now, you know I can talk, (that's an Italian trait also).

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating