Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lake Placid, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 60     
Hi- I am a baby Christian. I was baptised 2 years ago and am very involved in the Methodist Churh in my town. I truly enjoy life! I enjoy a variety of activities ranging from walking, swimming, traveling, reading, crafting, volunteer work, etc. I am somewhat of a Disney fanatic and have a yearly pass to Disney World and Universal Studios. I have my own advertising company which I run from my house part time and have recently started listing vintage items on ebay which I hope to make my full time career in near future. Lately I have felt that the one thing missing in my life is someone to share it with. God put us here for a purpose and I hope one of my purposes is to share the rest of my life with a wonderful man who loves the lord and life as much as I do. If you feel as if this might be you I hope to hear from you soon.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating