Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BJ1949


Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Customer service representative
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: N/a   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 52      Open to dating any race
I am a single black male. I truly do love the Lord Jesus Christ as my personal Savior and Lord. I am in my late 50's and I enjoy life. I work as a customer repr for a fortune 500 company. I love to travel and the outdoors. I have never been married. I tremedously love horses and I ride dresage. I love motorcycles. personal stuff. I am christian with a really neat sense of humor. I love to laugh. I love to share in God's word and to study his word. I do not smoke or drink liquior. I do occasionally have a drink for special occasions. I enjoy people and a good convensation. I like to save money and to invest. I enjoy my church family very much. I am a only child. I like to share in people lives and be an encourager. I do not like "ME" people. I love to take walks on the Beach and pray. I am not a very good house keeper. . . :) I do like to keep stuff. I love contemporary jazz music and contemporary gospel, plus native american flute music. I do attend native american pow-wows. I am into native american living. I am an old hippie at heart. I serve in my church. I love teaching jr. high. I do enjoy well mannered kids and teens. I do not have any myself. I am not into suits and ties. (YUK!) I enjoy sincereity & honesty in a personal relationship. Don't do the controlling issue thing. I believe that men and women are equal before the Lord according to His word. I live in western Michigan. I am enjoy traditional soul food and native american cooking. I do cherish my quiet time with the Lord and praying for others and group bible studies. I like speed. (cars!) I have like a relationship that is nuturing and open. Cuddling is cool. Like wearing blue jeans. I am traditional man. No surprises! Movies are cool, too! I read magazines. I am an old psychology major. I want to hear what is on my mates mind and heart. I am a big giver of the heart. I am not big on talkative people. . . . : ( No couch Potatoes!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating