Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Wausau, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 27     
Hey everyone, not to sure about this whole online thing but hey why not. I am Amber and I am studying community health education. I am athletic. I love to run and work out. I am going to be in a triathlon in June which I have been training for. Family and good friends are top priority for me. I am catholic and do practice usually every sunday I can make it. I love dogs and love doing things outdoors like biking and rock climbing etc. Love romantic commedies but what girl doesn't? I go out here and there but I also like staying home and just hanging out. I hate fake people and dishonest people. I am somewhat sarcastic and like people that can feel that vibe and be sarcastic back. Friends tend to laugh at me a lot. . . I have the most unlike laugh. . . sounds kind of like a chain smoker and a dinasoar!. . . well that covers a little bit of me!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating