Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BIRDDOG


Location: Corpus Chirsti, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 68 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation:
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: BROWN/GREY   Eyes: GREEN
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 58 and 60     
I don't have a pot-belly, or a bad combover. . . I have all my own teeth, and brush/floss on a regular basis. . . as well as use deodorant, bathe regularly, etc. . . I do windows, floors, toilets, showers, tubs, cook, dust, and know how all the major household appliances work, as well as some minor ones. . . In my spare time, I enjoy a lot of travelling, cooking, movies in/out dining in/out, short hikes, exploring new areas, snowmachining, fishing, and on and on. . . I'm even pretty good at working with my hands on projects, and intend to build my retirement house myself. . . (well, as much of it as I can. . . ) I am a Bush Pilot (Commercial Pilot) living in Alaska. . . but will soon be starting a more "semi-retired" life of only flying up here in Alaska during the 7 months over summers. . . and down where it's warmer in the winters. i. e. , Texas, Florida, Mexico, or the Caribbean. Currently, I do live out in the Bush in the Western Interior of Alaska. . .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating