Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BILLYD61


Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: musical equipment
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hi. I believe I am an easy going person and look for the positive things in life. I enjoy just about everything God brings and will never stop learning. I have 3 children, 2 daughters and a son. The oldest lives with me full time and the other 2 arewith me 50% of the time. I was born and raised in the Lutheran Church and attend regularly. My hero was my father. I am Self Employed, running a musical equipment business. Playing guitar is my favorite pastime and occasionally sing too. I guess I am supposed to state a few preferences so here goes: You will rarely find me on the sofa, to much to accomplish and to little time to do it. I prefer a museum over a football game. An antique store over a movie. A beach over an amusement park. A motorcycle ride over Oprah. Trees over Dr Phil. Conversation with someone I like over the highest rated sitcom. Lunch on the tailgate of my truck in the middle of a field over the finest restaurant I have ever eaten in. Simply put, I am looking for a person to share the rest of my life with. Oh, and does Bad Grammar count against you in these things?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating