Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: HR Manager
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 57     
I'm a fun, fit, stable, professional, strong Christian woman with a wide variety of interests looking to share life with the right guy. Love to laugh, watch Ravens football, listen to music, take day trips, see new sights, sing in the choir, watch movies, and share good food with good friends. I work out 3 times a week with a personal trainer - cardio & weight training. I love the mountains, esp. the Shenandoah Valley of Virginia. I have family there and get my "mountain fix" by visiting them often. I'm not looking for someone I can live with, I'm looking for someone I can't live without. A gentleman, a confidant, a protector, a companion and best friend. Bonus points if you're musical. :-)
P. S. Sorry, but I'm not a paying member at tbis time, so can't respond to your emails. ..

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating