Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BIJOU


Location: Mrlbourne, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 68 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nursing infant teacher retired
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 70     
I was born in the south west of france many many springs ago. I came in this country at the age of 21;I speak French and english with an accent nobody can deny. married in 1963 divorced in1979. 3 children grown up with situation of their own. I have been on my own since then. I have been a care giver as nurse and as infants teacher. . . who am i?. . I am a caring person, I am a good listener, I am also a christian of pentecostal denomination. I like to travel especially France and also visit my father [93] and family. I like theater, good movies or videos I like educational subjects I like the nature I like to eat out. and much more . . iam working on my physical feature to be the best I can be regarding of my age. . . . . this is not all about me . . . communication is the key to know more about other

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating