Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Orange, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Owner
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
I am the last man on earth with NO BAGGAGE. Yes that's right, I am 32 years old, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I first have to say that my relationship with Jesus, is very important to me. However, on the same tokenthis relationship is a work in progress. This means that I am not perfect, just forgiven. I currently have a great job owning my own business that I enjoy. I am all about hanging out and having fun with my friends and good people. I like to try new things, and eat at new places. I am very easy going but on the flip side I love being spontaneous. I am very ambitious, personable, and trust worthy (trust me your parents will approve) . I've got a great sense of humor, but more importantly I like to make people feel comfortable around me. Well I don't know what more to say, so if you like what you read, then I hope to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating