Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BIGWHITE2005


Location: Spring Hill, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: White   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 60      Open to dating any race
I have passed the half-century mark. . . I've been on my own for a long time. My wife died or I would still be married. I'm not bad to look at, am continually taken for 10 years younger than my age and I act much younger that. Just asks my child. I can carry on an intelligent conversation, like to cook for an appreciative guest, enjoy dining out, movies, theater, concerts, working around the house and am willing to try most any new experiences. I've had the grand love for this lifetime. But in my heart I believe a person can have two. Is that you? What I would like is a solid, mature relationship with a woman I can talk with, laugh with and sleep with (not until after marriage) . I'm ordinary and strange, magnificent and down to earth. I'm a grandfather, a cynic (working on this) , an idealist, a dreamer and a doer. The world is full of marvelous, beautiful, loving things, I want to share them with someone.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating