Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Businessman
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 64      Open to dating any race
I am a SWCM, very fit, well educated. I enjoy bicycling, camping, kissing, state fairs. I am 6Ɔ", 170 lbs. , brown hair, green eyes, affectionate, dependable, intelligent, non-conformist, persistent, romantic, sensual, serious, humorous, fun loving, sincere, and loyal. I am a former college tennis player. I enjoy: exercising, white water rafting, bicycling, weightlifting, reading, camping in a tent, canoing, business, finance, investing, mutual funds, gardening and traveling. I also enjoy fruit and vegetable juicing, state fairs, and festivals like Mule Days and Bradley's Country Store Days. I like watching college football and basketball on tv. Additionally I like dogs, Contemporary Christian music, praise and worship music and 60's music. I am a capitalist. No illegal drugs ever, no gambling ever, no smoking ever. Outstanding credit rating. Listens to Christian radio several hours per day. Who I am looking for: A single, white, Christian, female of similar age, tall, educated, physically fit, good conversationalist, and easy to get along with. She should also like bicycling and camping in a tent. Her build should be slim, toned or average.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating