Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BGH3145


Location: Belton, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse educator
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 65     
I am a Christian and I have been divorced for about 20 years. I have never remarried. All my children are grown and married now and I have 3 small granddaughters. My family is very important to me and I see them frequently. We still have family dinner on Sundays at my Mom and Dad's. I usually have "Family Night" one night a week for my children and their families. We have a very casual meal and catch up with what is going on with everyone. I work full time and my hours are sometimes long. However, I love what I do and I belive that I am very good at it. One of the greatest compliments that I believe I have ever received was from someone I work with. She said, "You have really accomplished a lot and you do it with such grace. "
I enjoy going to the beach and to the mountains. I love to walk, read and decorate cakes. I also enjoy my church life.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating