Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BEVERLY43


Location: Athens, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blackish Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 57      Open to dating any race
Hey--- I'm Beverly, and I live in the beautiful city of Athens, Ga. with my girls ages 9 and 12. I've been divorced now for 7 years and feel ready to add a significant, God loving, male to my life. I am 44 but don't look a day past 36. I am 5ƍ" and beautiful-- clear, brown skin; a wonderful smile; a nice figure, and I love to laugh. I am layed back and easy to get to know. I enjoy reading and walking as a form of excercise. I enjoy going out on the town or cuddling by a warm fireplace. For the past 24 years, I have taught mainly Middle Schoolers--6th, 7th, 8th graders. I am liberal in most of my views but I tend to stick to the basics in terms of my beliefs: One God, Jesus is my Lord and Savior, Heaven, Hell, Salvation. I have always worked fulltime but have come to really appreciate being treated like a lady: yes, opening doors, writing short notes, a few roses and who knows--- I am even planning to actually pay for 30 days so go ahead and give me a few reasons to check my e-mail. God Bless---

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating