Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Acworth, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Rather not say
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 58     
I am no longer a paying memeber. . . . . . you will have to email me if you want to contact me. I am a born again Christian women and mother. My relationship with God is a vital part of who I am. I was saved at 14 and baptised at 16. Humor is an important part of my life. I love to hear a good story or funny joke. I am mostly a laid-back person. A sense of humor in others draws my attention. Life is too short to be so serious all the time. However, I can be serious when the need arises. I was married for 20 years until he went home to be with the Lord. We have some great kids and they love going to church with me. God and my children are the most important aspect of my life. I take this responsibility very seriously. Each of my children know how to pray and they do so daily. My friends would say that I am a loving and kind person. I love to take long walks and go hiking. Spending time with my family and friend are important to me. I love to have cookouts with friends over. I try to keep myself in shape and excerise daily either on my treadmill or with other daily excerises. God has indeed blessed me beyond measure.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating