Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Franklin, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Web programming and design
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
I'm first and foremost a Christian. I am currently preparing to be a missionary in France. Thus, I am learning to speak French and learn more about the culture. I am continually growing in the Lord and learning to follow Him wherever He leads - even to another continent. My man would be someone that I can respect, have fun with, and who is in love with Jesus Christ.
My hobbies are cooking, music, and crafts such as knitting and crocheting. Oh, yes, and having tea. I love having someone to cook for. I love classic books, music, and movies. I love movies and music from the 40s and 50s. I am very old fashioned. I appreciate gentlemen with good grammar, no hats/caps indoors, and an intelligent conversation over a nice cup of tea. I currently work for an online music retailer. It's a wonderful job; I love it! I have been promoted a couple times in 2007. However, I look forward to the day when I can be a housewife.
I can pretty quiet until you get to know me. I can be quite fun. I am a great listener; I being around people who talk a lot. I guess it makes up for my quietness. -- If the Lord wills it, who am I to stop it? --

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating