Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BETHYLOU


Location: Hammond, Louisiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Non-profit Communications & Fund Development
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 48     
I am an active and fun-loving mom of 4. My kids range in age from 11 to 16. I am very involved in church, volunteer for the 4-H organization and The Octavians youth theater program. I enjoy attending LSU and Saints football games or just watching them on TV. I have a strong interest in politics and have been blessed with a multitude of great friends. I enjoy camping, traveling and family-oriented activities. I have never smoked or tried any type of illegal drugs. We have pets: a nine-year old cocker spaniel and 2 kittens. My favorite kinds of foods are Mexican and seafood! I also love a good steak and baked potato!! BBQs and crawfish boils are some of my favorite things to attend. I work in the non-profit sector with a very flexible schedule and own two seasonal business which enable me to keep God and my family my priorities. I LOVE children, and interact well with kids and teens, so I have NO PROBLEM whatsoever with getting to know someone who has children at home or otherwise. Email me and see what else we have in common!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating