Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BETHG


Location: Brooklyn, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: Other
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrator
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I am a real down to earth mature woman who appreciates life and good companionship to share it with. I admire old fashion mature gentleman qualities. That's so special. I have many interests. I enjoy swimming at least once a week, long walks in the park appreciating nature, some hiking, traveling, sight seeing, history, home decorating, gardening, beading, long drives on sunny days, the beach, looking at the ocean, art, antiques, movies, theater, dining out or just being home enjoying a quiet evening. I love to communicate. It is very important. Listening is also important as well. I am intelligent and I know what I want. I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. Through life experiences, my faith and spiritual life have grown and still maturing with wisdom being gathered along the way. I enjoy a personal relationship with the Lord. It is important and it keeps me grounded every day. I am thankful for life and being able to experience and learn from it every day. I am not perfect, no one is but I appreciate that I am real with no pretenses. I believe a great friendship is the prerequisite to a great life long relationship. . . yes, best friends forever!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating