Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BETHANYS


Location: North Charleston, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired disabled vet
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 65      Open to dating any race
I love the Lord Jesus with all my heart! I am a Holy Spirit filled Christian. I have the gift of speaking in tongues. In 2000, I was diagnoised with MS, but am able to get around just fine. I don't claim the MS. I claim healing, "by His stripes, " I am healed, praise God! I would love to meet someone special who would like me just the way I am. Anyway, I am an animal lover. I was raised in the country and love the out doors. I love gardening, fising and hunting during deer season. I live a very simple life. I have 3 grown and married daughters. I have 8 grandchildren. I'm very easy to get along with. I love meeting new people. My number one love in life is serving the Lord and helping others, when ever the Lord leads me to. God has blessed me with so much love in life that I wish I had someone personl to share it with. I always try to be a blessing to everyone I meet or know. How about you?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating