Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Customer Service
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
Hmm. . . about me. Its hard to know how to describe myself because I'm at a point in my life where everything is constantly changing. I'm a little bit messy and slightly anal. I strive for independence but love being attached. I'm motherly yet stilla kid myself. I'm confident and insecure. I work out and over-eat. I'm a wallflower and the life of the party. I have a rock hard faith but still question. I'm responsible and reckless. I love the my son, the color green, mexican food, giraffes, tulips and laughing. I hate spiders, olives, judgemental people and driving. I guess the perfect person (though there is not such a thing) would be someone that can fill in the holes and love me for me. They would have to understand I do have a past which includes and ex-husband and a two year old little boy that I love more than anything but I want my future to be with them.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating