Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BETHANI


Location: Champlin, Minnesota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: General assembly
Height: 4ft 11   Hair: Brownish-black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
Hi, there! Hmmm. . . How can I sumerize my life or who I am thus far in 250 words or less? That'll be tough, but I'll try. Let's see, I was born into a Christain family and was brought-up in Christian envirnments. I tried to follow the golden rule, but I don't always practice what I've been taught or heard. I'm a fairly regular church attender, and am trying to help out in my local church whenever I can.
I do strongly believe that we Christians should be like the good Semeratin; caring for the poor, the needy, and the sick. I know I could do more of these acts of kindness, but sometimes I'm just too busy or forget and yes, sometimes I've even ignored them. So, there you have it, my spiritual side in a nutshell. But if you wanted to know more feel free to ask me later, thanks

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating