Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BETH44


Location: Muldrow, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Clerical
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 48     
I am a 44 year old woman interested in meeting a single, tall man who is honest (I emphasize the word honest because that's what I am and I expect you to be be the same), caring, and romantic. I enjoy watching movies, going to the gym to stay in shape and am starting a part-time modeling career soon. I spent 21 years in the military (4 years active duty Air Force and 17 years guard) Between the two, I've been a little bit of everywhere: 3 years in Hawaii (my first duty station. Please don't break out the violins on my account:) Went back there on vacation after being gone almost 15 years and still loved it), Southern CA, England, Germany, Korea. I am looking for someone to be my friend first and then see what happens. I like to watch movies, espcially old ones, but, not westerns (yuk!), read and I enjoy politics.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating