Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BENAIAH


Location: Sylvania, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: Black
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: semi-retired investment banker
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Salt and pepper   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 55     
Hi, my name is Michael, I am a very successful entrepreneur who has worked very hard for a long time at building up my business only to learn that at the end of the day as so many have, when you don't have that special Lady, your best friend, your soul mate, the true love of your life, your wife to share, to celebrate, enjoy it with, it means very little. I am an old school romantic who knows how to love, treat and take care of that one who has has my missing "Rib", I am not looking for a casual or dating relationship nor am I interested in booty calls or activating a playa card. I am a fun loving adventurous man who loves The Lord, a man of integrity, honor and character, I am very grounded, balanced, secure spiritually, emotionally as well as financially. I am a man who is truly family-oriented, goal-oriented, a man who is ready to love and be loved by his wife. I am very much in tune with the world around me with a passion for reading and politics, enjoying deep stimulating conversations about the things of God, politics, am also a man with many interests wanting to meet a Lady with same, I want to connect with a Lady who is also ready to enjoy life, to do more, who has like myself truly closed the door on the past, opened one to fresh possibilities and to a future that is so bright that we will need sunglasses to see it, someone who enjoys adventure, romance and fun. I want to be married to and take care of a very special lady. . . I love children, animals and my heart is open to receive, accept yours. I enjoy traveling, there has been some very important changes in my life recently, my step Dad is 92, he lives in DC which is my hometown, I will be there to help my 2 sisters with his care and to be there for him and my family, he's fading a little/dementia. My primary residence will be my home in Sylvania, Ohio (where my birth Dad lives, he will be 80 in August, I have 3 brothers who lives in Toledo and one who lives in Los Angeles, I am the oldest of 8) which allows me to maintain my life while being 7 hours away, I will be in DC 1 weekend per month, more as needed and I will continue to travel however being mindful of my responsibility as the oldest child/son, I have a brother who lives in Northern Virginia. I travel to Atlanta, the Carolinas and Detroit, Chicago areas often visiting family and friends, I will come to meet you wherever you are, hopeful that we may begin to create some very special moments, new memories, I enjoy candlelight dinners, loving and being loved while we let The Lord sweat, work out the details. Thanks so much for taking time out from your busy schedule to read y profile, I have so much more to share and I hope to hear from you soon!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating